989-662-6314 office@auburnumc.org

Service Information & Audio Visual Links

Everything you need, all in one place!

**Due to the covid pandemic, we are currently only offering one service at 10:00 am as a In Person or Drive-In service in our parking lot. Tune your radio to 92.7FM to hear the service. The links below will allow you to hear/see that service also.

Sunday, May 16, 2021 
     – Prayer Bulletin – Not available
     – Service Bulletin
     – Baptism Insert
     – Link to Facebook Live
     – Link to YouTube Live
     – Audio Version (Not available until after service.)

Sunday, May 9, 2021 
     – Prayer Bulletin
     – Service Bulletin
     – Link to Facebook Live
     – Link to YouTube Live
     – Audio Version 

Sunday, May 2, 2021 
     – Prayer Bulletin
     – Service Bulletin
     – Link to Facebook Live
     – Link to YouTube Live
     – Audio Version

Sunday, April 25, 2021 
     – Prayer Bulletin
     – Service Bulletin
     – Link to Facebook Live
     – Link to YouTube Live
     – Audio Version 

Sunday, April 18, 2021 
     – Prayer Bulletin
     – Service Bulletin
     – Link to Facebook Live
     – Link to YouTube Live
     – Audio Version

Sunday, April 11, 2021 
     – Prayer Bulletin
     – Service Bulletin
     – Link to Facebook Live
     – Link to YouTube Live
     – Audio Version 

Easter, Sunday, April 4, 2021 
     – Prayer Bulletin
     – Service Bulletin
     – Link to Facebook Live – 8:30 AM  10:00 AM
     – Link to YouTube Live –  8:30 AM  10:00 AM
     – Audio Version – 8:30 AM  10:00 AM 

Good Friday, April 2, 2021  7pm
     – Service Bulletin
     – Audio Version
     – Link to Facebook Live
     – Link to YouTube Live

Holy Thursday, April 1, 2021 7pm
     – Service Bulletin
     – Audio Version
     – Link to Facebook Live
     – Link to YouTube Live

Sunday, March 28, 2021 
     – Prayer Bulletin
     – Service Bulletin
     – Link to Facebook Live
     – Link to YouTube Live
     – Audio Version